If you would like to sign up for a YourShift account, please fill out the form below as completely as possible. One of our representatives will then be in touch to confirm your information and set you up with an account.
Refunds will not be issued for pre-purchase account credit however it is possible to cancel your account at any time from inside YourShift itself under the billing section.
This will disable your account once the credit associated has been used.
When signing up for a YourShift account you will receive a bonus 30 days of usage free, which will allow you try the service for an extra month to make sure it will work the way you need it to.
You are able to cancel your account at any point during that period.
You will be able to gain access to the YourShift system once your application has been processed and accepted by one of our team members and payment has cleared for the period requested.
An email will be sent to the address supplied with all of your account details and how to get started. The approximate time for this process is 48 hours, this might vary depending on the size and complexity of your situation.